The Cardinal Group

Corporate Headquarters
180 E Miller Ave.
Akron, Ohio 44301

Phone: 330-252-1047
Fax: 330-252-0261
Email: info@cardinal-group.com

Send all general inquiries to info@cardinal-group.com.

Send all accounting inquiries to our Controller, Jeff Sturm: jeff@cardinal-group.com

Need to contact someone specific? Please feel free to e-mail anyone who you may need to talk to using the links below.

Safety Products

330-252-0220
800-976-9331

Safety Products Details

Customer Service
Diane Stopar
diane@cardinal-group.com

Jackie Tedeschi
jackie@cardinal-group.com

Outside Sales
Greg Wilson
greg@cardinal-group.com

Doug Wilson
doug@cardinal-group.com

Warehouse Manager
Ted Evans
ted@cardinal-group.com

Roofing

330-252-0282

Roofing Details