Connect With Cardinal Group

Cardinal Group is here to answer any questions you may have and create an effective solution for your industrial services needs as they relate to environmental, safety, roofing, and maintenance. You can call us from the list of numbers below or use our Staff Directory to get in-touch with one of our representatives.

Cardinal Group
Local: 330-252-1047
Toll Free: 800-635-7753
Fax: 330-252-0261

Environmental Direct: 330-252-1047
Maintenance Direct: 330-252-0282
Roofing Direct: 330-252-0282
Safety Direct: 800-976-93331 or 330-252-0220

Staff Directory

Environmental

Environmental

Maintenance

Maintenance

Roofing

Roofing

Safety

Safety

Dale Nickerson

Director of Operations
dale@cardinal-group.com
330-252-1047

Terry Collins

Program Manager, EHS
terry@cardinal-group.com
330-252-1047

Nick Brophy

Director of Operations
nick@cardinal-group.com
330-252-1047

Janet Cline

Director of Operations
janet@cardinal-group.com
330-252-0282

Dave Dubravetz

General Manager
dave@cardinal-group.com
330-252-0282

Bill Bennett

Project Manager
bill@cardinal-group.com
330-252-0282

Greg Wilson

Vice President of Sales
greg@cardinal-group.com
330-252-0220

Jackie Tedeschi

Customer Service Manager
jackie@cardinal-group.com
330-252-0220

The Cardinal Group

Corporate Headquarters
180 E Miller Ave.
Akron, Ohio 44301

Phone: 330-252-1047
Fax: 330-252-0261
Email: info@cardinal-group.com